DOES PRODUCTIVITY DURING A
PANDEMIC SEEM LIKE A JOKE?


Whether your workload has doubled, you’re scrambling to find a new job, or you’re a parent being forced into the role of “reluctant homeschool teacher,” staying on top of your to-do list may seem impossible right now.

Meanwhile have you noticed that it seems to be all the women you know who are stressing out
about their productivity and value, trying to juggle it all?


That’s no accident. The sexist expectations you’ve absorbed from society don’t stop impacting you just because there’s a virus going around.

THE GOOD NEWS IS
THAT THERE IS A SOLUTION.

And it’s faster than changing all of society when we can’t leave our homes.

In the training I will teach you a system that will help you get more done, in less time, while feeling calmer than you ever have before.

You heard that right - you can be MORE productive now than you ever have been, no matter what your circumstances are.

How? By applying productivity tools I honed from my education at Harvard and Yale, my experience running a think tank, and my work with thousands of women as a master certified coach.

You will learn the three secrets to getting more done in less time with less stress - along with the three biggest mistakes people make in their work lives that lead to overwhelm and falling behind.

HOW TO GET MORE DONE, IN LESS TIME

Thursday, October 29, 2020

12 p.m. PT

2 p.m. CT

3 p.m. ET

SIGN ME UP!